KAMP Advisory Committee (KAC)


KAMP Advisory Committee (KAC) is a panel of experts for guidance on various aspects like subjects, curriculum questions, evaluation parameters etc. which will help KAMP evolve into robust and credible Global Assessment Platform for building & recognising Scientific Temperament & Innovation in students from an early age. KAC will comprise with eminent persons from Science & Technology, Education, Administration and Industry.

Dr. Ranjana Aggarwal

Director - CSIR-NIScPR

Ex-officio Members

Prof. B.B. Dhar

Chairman, KPMC

Ex-officio Members

Mr. Puneet Kumar

Secretary, KPMC

Ex-officio Members

Prof. B. K. Khuthiala

Vice Chancellor, Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism & Communication, Bhopal


Chief scientist at TCS Research & Innovation

Shri. Mukul Kanitkar

Bharatiya Shikshan Mandal since 2012, National Organizing Secretary since 2016


Associate Professor of Physics, Bangalore University, Bangalore

Dr. Naresh Kumar

Senior Principal Scientist & Head, Business Development Group (BDG)

Dr. V. N. Ojha

Former Chief Scientist, CSIR-NPL, New Delhi

Dr. Ram Boojh

CEO, Mobius Foundation
Former Programme Specialist Environment, UNESCO New Delhi

Prof. Sudhir Kumar Sopory

Indian Educationist, Plant Physiologist, Scientist and Former Vice Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Dr. Arvind Ranade

Scientist F, Astronomy and VIPNET Division, Vigyan Prasar, New Delhi

Shri. Rakesh Kr. Upadhyay

Centennial Chair Professor, Bharat Adhyayan Kendra, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi

Prof. (Dr.) Syed Mohammad Akhtar

Professor - Faculty of Architecture & Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Prof. Umesh Chandra Kulshrestha

Former Scientist, CSIR-IICT, Hyderabad
Professor - School of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

Prof. C. P. Kaushik

Former Dean and Chairman,

Dept. of Environmental Science and Engg.

G.J. University of Science & Technology, Hisar, Haryana

Mrs. Meera Balachandran

Director – Education Quality Foundation of India

Former Principal of Ramjas School, New Delhi

Dr. Mohammad Aslam Parvaiz

Former Vice Chancellor, Maulana Azad National Urdu University (Hyderabad)

Supported By