NASTA 2020 Online Assessment Schedule


Assessment Schedule
Date Day Shift 1 Shift 2
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
21-Jan Thursday Class 11th & 12th  
22-Jan Friday Class 10th Paper 1 Class 9th Paper 1
23-Jan Saturday Class 10th Paper 2 Class 9th Paper 2
24-Jan Sunday    
25-Jan Monday    
26-Jan Tuesday    
27-Jan Wednesday Class 8th Paper 1 Class 7th Paper 1
28-Jan Thursday Class 8th Paper 2 Class 7th Paper 2
29-Jan Friday Class 6th Paper 1 Class 5th Paper 1
30-Jan Saturday Class 6th Paper 2 Class 5th Paper 2
31-Jan Sunday Additional Assessment Day for All Classes

Supported By