KAMP Advisory Committee (KAC)

KAMP Advisory Committee (KAC) is a panel of experts for guidance on various aspects like subjects, curriculum questions, evaluation parameters etc. which will help KAMP evolve into robust and credible Global Assessment Platform for building & recognising Scientific Temperament & Innovation in students from an early age. KAC will comprise with eminent persons from Science & Technology, Education, Administration and Industry.

Dr. Ranjana Aggarwal


Prof. B.B. Dhar

Chairman, KPMC

Mr. Puneet Kumar

Secretary, KPMC

Dr. V. N. Ojha

Former Chief Scientist, CSIR-NPL, New Delhi

Dr. (Mrs.) Tabassum Jamal

Former Chief Scientist, CSIR-NISTADS, New Delhi

Prof. Sudhir Kumar Sopory

Indian Educationist, Plant Physiologist, Scientist and Former Vice Chancellor of Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

Prof. Umesh Chandra Kulshrestha

Professor - School of Environmental Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru University(JNU), Delhi

Mr. Ashok Pandey

Principal -Ahlcon International School, Delhi

Former Chairman – National Progressive Schools Conference (NPSC)

Prof. (Dr.) Syed Mohammad Akhtar

Professor - Faculty of Architecture & Ekistics, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Mrs. Meera Balachandran

Director – Education Quality Foundation of India

Former Principal of Ramjas School, New Delhi

Ms. Soni Agrawal

Associate Professor at International Management Institute Kolkata

Shri. Mukul Kanitkar

Bharatiya Shikshan Mandal since 2012, National Organizing Secretary since 2016

Prof. C. P. Kaushik

PhD. in the field of environment from Delhi University

Expert member in NAAC for assessment of various universities and colleges

Supported By